Opened 7 years ago

Closed 7 years ago

#1211 closed enhancement (fixed)

Bestätigung vor Löschvorgang

Reported by: thomas.daeppen Owned by: comvation
Priority: normal Milestone: Contrexx 3.1
Component: FileSharing Version: 3.0.2
Severity: critical Keywords:
Cc:

Description

Beim Aufruf des Löschlinks einer geteilten Datei, sollte der Löschvorgang vor deren eigentlichen Durchführung zuerst bestätigt werden müssen.

Change History (1)

comment:1 Changed 7 years ago by kramer

  • Resolution set to fixed
  • Status changed from new to closed
Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.