Opened 7 years ago

Closed 7 years ago

#1162 closed defect (duplicate)

User werden gelöscht

Reported by: fly-master Owned by: comvation
Priority: must Milestone: Contrexx 3.0 SP3
Component: Access Version: 3.0.2
Severity: critical Keywords:
Cc:

Description

Wenn man einen User deaktiviert und später wieder aktiviert, dann wird dieser User komplett aus dem System gelöscht.

Change History (2)

comment:1 Changed 7 years ago by thomas.daeppen

  • Component changed from other(specify) to core_modules/access
  • Milestone changed from unknown to Contrexx 3.0 SP3
  • Priority changed from high to must
  • Severity changed from normal to critical

comment:2 Changed 7 years ago by kramer

  • Resolution set to duplicate
  • Status changed from new to closed

duplicate of #1174

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.